eufy’s support pages distinguish several Omni models by their cleaning systems and base-station functions. These descriptions help identify which support page to use. They do not provide a complete regional SKU table, station-code map, or replacement-part fitment chart.
Omni C28: identify the listed system
eufy’s Omni C28 overview describes a HydroJet roller mop, DuoSpiral detangle brushes, and LDS+ linear-laser navigation with obstacle avoidance. It lists five base-station functions: washing the mop, hot-air drying, refilling the tank, emptying dust, and collecting wastewater.
The overview does not give a product number, robot or station model code, serial-label location, or regional configuration. Confirm those details from the labels and the manual for the country where the unit was sold. The feature names identify the described system, not a replacement brush, mop, station, or other component.
Omni E35 compared with the E25/E28 group
The eufy comparison presents E25 and E28 together in one row. Do not treat that row as a full code or regional crosswalk.
| Feature in eufy’s comparison | Omni E35 | Omni E25/E28 row |
|---|---|---|
| Navigation | LiDAR | LiDAR |
| Obstacle-avoidance description | AI-See 3.0, with line laser and RGB | AI-See 2.0, with RGB |
| Mopping description | “Boost” mopping and an extendable arm | Standard mopping and no active extension |
| Mop washing | Hot-water wash | Cold-water wash |
| Mop drying | Hot-air drying | Not stated in the cited comparison |
These are the manufacturer’s descriptions for the named comparison. The page does not provide a common independent test for performance, exact E25/E28 product codes, dock model numbers, or accessory relationships. It lists T210M in the E35 User Guide title, but that title alone does not establish a complete regional identity map.
The comparison does not state how the E25/E28 group dries its mop. Treat that as unspecified in this source, not as confirmation that those models lack a drying feature.
Omni S2: separate its profile from the storefront bundle choices
The eufy US Omni S2 page describes a self-cleaning roller mop, a 12-in-1 UniClean station, and a 30,000 Pa suction claim. Its comparison with E25/E28 also lists 15 N downward pressure, camera/LED/3D ToF obstacle avoidance, and a built-in fragrance dispenser. These are manufacturer-listed features, not independent performance results. The page handle T2081111 is a storefront identifier, not an established physical robot model code, and the station model is not stated.
The US page offers separate product and bundle choices, including an Auto Refill and Drainage System option. Do not assume that every S2 listing includes that system or that the bundle identifies a station code. Check the exact live configuration and local manual. See eufy’s Omni S2 product page.
Find the exact unit before selecting a part
For eufy RoboVac devices, eufy says the product number (PN) is generally on the robot body and the serial number (SN) is commonly on the robot underside or back of the base station. An app Device ID is available only for supported Wi-Fi models. Check eufy’s model-sensitive label guidance and use the manual for your exact Omni model; do not apply RoboVac label instructions to an Omni device without confirmation.
Before troubleshooting or ordering a component:
- Copy the complete product number from the robot.
- Record the separate station label and the country of sale.
- Match the robot and station to the applicable current manual.
- Check the manufacturer listing for the exact model and component.
- Keep a model unresolved if the product page groups it with another model but your local manual does not confirm the same configuration.
Use the general model checklist if a product number or station code is missing. Shared names such as “Omni” do not prove that robots, stations, or accessories are interchangeable.