Xiaomi’s product pages provide useful model and station examples, but the information is page- and region-specific. Copy the robot and dock codes separately, then check the rating on the physical station and the manual for the market where the unit was sold. A repeated station code on two regional pages does not by itself explain which electrical variant is in your home.

Selected product-page identities

Product page Robot model Station or dock model Page-specific details
X20 Max, UK D109GL D109-JZEU UK page lists station input 220–240 V, 50/60 Hz and output 19.6 V, 1.2 A.
X20 Max, Spain D109GL D109-JZEU Spain page lists 220–240 V, 50/60 Hz input and 19.6 V, 1.2 A output.
X20 Max, Colombia D109GL D109-JZEU Colombia page lists 100–120 V, 50/60 Hz input and the same stated output.
Robot Vacuum 5 Pro, UK OV21GL Not stated The page describes an all-in-one dock and lists its electrical values but gives no dock model identifier.
Robot Vacuum 6 Max, UK PV11GL PV11-JZEU UK page lists 220–240 V, 50/60 Hz input and 20 V, 2 A output.
Robot Vacuum H40, UK OV51 OV51JCZ The page displays EU/UK and US input-rating values without mapping them to physical dock variants.

The X20 Max pages display the same robot and station strings for Spain and Colombia but give different station input ranges. The sources do not explain whether those ratings correspond to distinct regional hardware or how the shared station code covers them. Do not infer that one physical dock accepts both ranges. Check its rating label and the local manual before relying on a power specification.

The H40 UK page similarly lists 220–240 V for an EU/UK standard and 100–130 V for a US standard, but does not identify a separate station SKU or explain the relationship between those values. Keep the page’s ambiguity unresolved; do not treat it as proof of dual-voltage hardware.

Use model codes without turning them into fitment claims

The codes above identify the robot or station named on a specific Xiaomi product page. They do not establish that an included station can be bought as a replacement for another model, that a package component fits a different robot, or that a page from one market describes a US, UK, or Canadian retail variant. The Robot Vacuum 5 Pro example is especially important: its listing gives robot model OV21GL, but the dock code is not stated. Leave that field unknown rather than deriving one from the product name or package list.

Before troubleshooting or ordering a component, record the robot label, station label, country of purchase, and exact manual title. Match all of them to the current local support page. If the product page, manual, and physical station label disagree, contact Xiaomi with photos of both unit labels and ask which regional manual applies. For a general workflow, use the model identity checklist.

Sources & product documentation 6 references
Explore this guide’s topics